Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Board of Directors

 

EDAA Board of Directors

 

Officers:

 

President:

 

                                                                                                                                                                      

Greg Knighton

VP/Director Business Information 

EDPA

500 Beacon Parkway West
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: (205) 943.4710
Fax: (205) 943.4799 
Email: gknighton@edpa.org

 

 

 First Vice President:

 

Lee Lawson

 

President & CEO

Baldwin County EDA

22251 Palmer Street

Robertsdale, AL 36567

Phone: 251.970.4081

Email: llawson@baldwineda.com   

  Second Vice President:

  

Patrick Murphy

 

Manager, Economic Community Development

Alabama Power Company

600 North 18th Street

Birmingham, AL 35203

Phone: 205.257.2989

Email: ptmurphy@southernco.com

 

 Secretary/Treasurer: 

 

David Knight

 

Director 

Walker County EIDA

204 East 19th Street

Jasper, AL 35502

Phone: 205.302.0068

Email: davidk@wceida.com  

   Immediate Past President:

Lori Huguley

 

Director of Economic Development

City of Opelika 

PO Box 390

Opelika, AL 36803

Phone: 334.705.5114

Email: lhuguley@ci.opelika.al.us

 

        


 

Board of Directors:

 

Cindy Burns

 

Vice President

North Alabama Industrial Development Association 

PO Box 1668  
Decatur, AL 
35602 

Phone:  256.353.9450

Email: cburns@naida.com

 

Lucia Cape

 

Vice President/Economic Development

Huntsville/Madison County Chamber of Commerce

225 Church Street

Huntsville, AL 36801

Phone: 256.535.2033

Email: lcape@hsvchamber.org

 David Hutchison

 

Director

Butler County Commission for ED

PO Box 758

Greenville, AL 36037

Phone: 334.371.8400

Email:  dhutchison@bcced.com 

Megan McGowen-Crouch

 

Deputy Economic Development Director

City of Auburn 

144 Tichenor Avenue, Suite 2

Auburn, AL 36830

Phone: 334.501.7270

Email: mmcgowen@auburnalabama.org

 

Jesse Quillen

 

Executive Director

Clarke County EDP

PO Box 81

Grove Hill, AL 36541

Phone: 251.275.3507

Email: jquillencoj@bellsouth.net

Justice Smyth

 

Director, Corporate Development

Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce

41 Commerce Street

Montgomery, AL 36104

Phone: 334.240.9420

Email: jsmyth@montgomerychamber.com

 

Jeff Traywick

 

Senior Project Manager, Economic Development

Birmingham Business Alliance

505 20th Street North, Suite 200

Birmingham, AL 35203

Phone: 205.241.8130

Email: jtraywick@birminghambusinessalliance.com

Taylor Williams

 

Governmental Affairs, Economic Development

PowerSouth Energy Cooperative

770 Washington Avenue, Suite 170

Montgomery, AL 36104

Phone: 334.241.7372

Email: taylor.willaims@powersouth.com

 

                                       

Ex-Officios:

                                                     

Ed Castile                                                                 Lee D. Sentell

Director                                                                                                           Director
Alabama Industrial Development Training                                  Alabama Bureau of Tourism & Travel
One Technology Court                                                                                  PO Box 4927
Montgomery, AL 36116                                                                       Montgomery, AL 36103
Phone:  (334) 280-4411                                                                       Phone:  (334) 242-4413
Fax: (334) 280-4458                                                                              Fax: (334) 242-1478
Email: ecastile@aidt.edu                                                           
Email: lee.sentell@tourism.alabama.gov

 

 

 

                                                     

Jim Byard                                                                 Steve Spencer

Director                                                                                                          President
ADECA                                                                               Economic Development Partnership of Alabama
PO Box 5690                                                                                      500 Beacon Parkway West    
Montgomery, AL 36117                                                                        Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone:  (334) 242-5090                                                                       Phone:  (205) 943.4704
Fax: (334) 242-5099                                                                               Fax: (205) 242-1478
Email: jim.byard@adeca.alabama.gov                                               
Email: sspencer@edpa.org         

 

 

 

Greg Canfield 

Director
Alabama Department of Commerce
401 Adams Avenue
6th Floor
Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone:  (334) 242-0400
Fax: (334) 242-5669
Email: greg.canfield@commerce.alabama.gov
more Calendar

7/23/2017 » 7/26/2017
2017 Summer Conference

Location

2 North Jackson Street, Suite 302
Montgomery, AL 36104

contact

phone (334) 676.2085
fax (334) 676.2087
info@edaa.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal