Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |
 Officers

President

Lee Lawson, President & CEO

Baldwin County EDA

22251 Palmer Street
Robertsdale, AL 36567
Phone: (251) 970.4081
Email: llawson@baldwineda.com

 

 


     

Secretary/Treasurer 
Justice Smyth

Director, Corporate Development
Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce
41 Commerce Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone:  (334) 240.9420
Email: jsmyth@montgomerychamber.com

 

 

 

First Vice President

Patrick Murphy, Manager, Economic Community Development

Alabama Power Company

600 North 18th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205) 257.2989 
Email - ptmurphy@southernco.com


 

 

     

Immediate Past President

Greg Knighton, VP/Director Business Information 

EDPA

500 Beacon Parkway West
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: (205) 943.4710
Email: gknighton@edpa.org

 

Second Vice President 

David Knight, Director 

Walker County EIDA
204 East 19th Street
Jasper, AL 35502
Phone:  (205) 302.0068
Fax: (205) 387.0980
Email: davidk@wceida.com

 

       
           
 Board of Directors
   
 

Lucia Cape

Vice President/ Economic Development 

Huntsville/Madison County Chamber of Commerce 
225 Church Street
Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone:  (256) 535.2033
Email: lcape@hsvchamber.org


 

     

Kimberly Carter

 Family Cord. &Business Retention Coordinator  

Chambers County Development Authority  
2102 South Broad Ave. PO Box 269
Lanett, AL 36863
Phone:  (334) 642.1460
Email:  kcarter@chambersida.com

 
  Megan McGowen

Deputy Economic Development Director
City of Auburn
144 Tichnor Avenue, Suite 2
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone:  (334) 501.7270
Email: mmcgowen@auburnalabama.org

     
Jesse Quillen

Executive Director 
Clarke County EDP
PO Box 81
Grove Hill, AL 36451
Phone:  (251) 275.3507
Email: jquillencoj@bellsouth.net

 
 

Angela Smith


Incentive Manager 
Alabama Department of Commerce 
401 Adams Ave. 

Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone:  (334)353.8113
Email:  angelag.smith@commerce.alabama.gov


     

Jeff Traywick


Senior Project Manager, Economic Development 
Birmingham Business Alliance
505 20th Street North, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone:  (205) 241.8130
Email: jtraywick@birminghambusinessalliance.com

 

Jamie Troutman

Business Development Manager 
Cullman Economic Development Agency
PO Box 1009, 200 1st Ave. NE
Cullman, AL 35056
Phone:  (256) 739.1891
Email: jamiet@cullmaneda.org 


     
Taylor Williams

Governmental Affairs & Economic Development Director

PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
770 Washington Avenue, Suite 170
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone:  (334) 241.7372
Email: taylor.willaims@powersouth.com


 
 
Ex-Officios
 
     
Ed Castile
Director
Alabama Industrial Development Training
One Technology Court
Montgomery, AL 36116
Phone:  (334) 280-4411
Fax: (334) 280-4458
Email: ecastile@aidt.edu
             

 

Lee D. Sentell
Director
Alabama Bureau of Tourism & Travel
PO Box 4927
Montgomery, AL 36103
Phone:  (334) 242-4413
Fax: (334) 242-1478
Email: lee.sentell@tourism.alabama.gov

 

                         
     
Jim Byard
Director
ADECA
PO Box 5690
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone:  (334) 242-5090
Fax: (334) 242-5099 
Email: jim.byard@adeca.alabama.gov
               

Steve Spencer
President
Economic Development Partnership of Alabama
500 Beacon Parkway West         
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone:  (205) 943.4704
Fax: (205) 242-1478
Email: sspencer@edpa.org
 
                         
     

Greg Canfield
Director
Alabama Department of Commerce
401 Adams Avenue
6th Floor
Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone:  (334) 242-0400
Fax: (334) 242-5669
Email: greg.canfield@commerce.alabama.gov
               
                         
 
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Location

2 North Jackson Street, Suite 302
Montgomery, AL 36104

contact

phone (334) 676.2085
fax (334) 676.2087
info@edaa.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal