Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Young Professionals - Members
Share |
First Last Title Organization Address_Line1 Address_Line2 City AL Zip Code Email Mobile Phone
Charlie Bass Manager, Research Corporate Development Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce PO Box 79 Montgomery AL 36101 cbass@montgomerychamber.com 334.482.1671 334.240.9291
Jason Bryan City Planner City of Opp PO Box 610 Opp AL 36467 jbryan@oppcatv.com 334.764.5075 334.493.4572
Joseph Burchfield Economic Development, Alabama Region Tennessee Valley Authority 4960 Corporate Drive Huntsville AL 35805 wjburchfield@tva.gov 256-585-0946 256.430.4819
Chris Busby Community Development Project Manager CCDA P.O. Box 269 2102 S. Broad Avenue Lanett AL 36863 cbusby@chambersida.com 334.642.1415
Constance Calambakas Coordinator, Corporate Development Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce PO Box 79 Montgomery AL 36101 ccalambakas@montgomerychamber.com 334.559.0535 334.240.9430
Kimberly Carter Family Coordinator & Business Retention Chambers County Development Authority PO Box 269 Lanett AL 36863 kcarter@chambersida.com 706.590.0291 334.642.1460
Tyler Chaffee Project Manager Opelika Economic Development 204 Seventh St South Opelika AL 36803 tchaffee@opelika-al.gov 334.759.0393 334.705.5115
David Cooper Attorney Bradley Arant Boult & Cummings LLP One Federal Place 1819 Fifth Avenue North Birmingham AL 35203 dcooper@babc.com 205.222.0602 205.521.8726
Shaun Culligan Economic Development Manager Phenix City Economic Development Department 931 Broad Street Phenix City AL 36867 sculligan@phenixcityal.us 334.750.2859 334.448.2857
Alexander Flachsbart Balch & Bingham, LLP 1901 6th Ave. N., Ste. 1500 Birmingham AL 35203 aflachsbart@balch.com 205.226.3419 205.226.3419
Mary Hope Garmon Research & Grants Analyst Economic Development Partnership of Alabama 500 Beacon Parkway West Birmingham AL 35209 mgarmon@edpa.org 205.943.4727
Lucas Gockel Research Analyst Calhoun County ED Council PO Box 2283 Anniston AL 36202 lucasg@calhounchamber.com 256.770.9497 256.237.3536
Caleb Goodwyn Economic Development Representative PowerSouth Energy Cooperative 770 Washington Avenue, Suite 170 Montgomery AL 36104 caleb.goodwyn@powersouth.com 334.372.7603 334.264.8199
Kate Ham Economic Development Financial Manager City of Auburn 144 Tichenor Ave., Suite 2 Auburn AL 36830 kham@auburnalabama.org 334.501.7270
Trey Hill Attorney Bradley Arant Boult & Cummings, LLP 1819 Fifth Avenue North Birmingham AL 35203 thill@babc.com 205.531.6722 205.521.8488
Matthew Hinshaw Attorney Bradley Arant Boult & Cummings, LLP 1819 Fifth Avenue North Birmingham AL 35203 mhinshaw@babc.com 256.683.4909 205.521.8886
Jessica Horsley Project Manager, Corporate Development Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce PO Box 79 Montgomery AL 36101 jhorsley@montgomerychamber.com 334.294.1812 334.240.9428
Rashard Howard Manager, Industrial Development CSX 500 Beacon Parkway West Birmingham, AL AL 35209 rashard_howard@csx.com 229.630.9564 205.943.4771
David Humber Attorney Maynard, Cooper & Gale, P.C. 1901 Sixth Avenue North, Suite 2400 Birmingham AL 35203 dhumber@maynardcooper.com 205.586.1230 205.254.1122
Kevin Jackson Existing Industry & Incentives Coordinator Cullman Economic Dev. Agency PO Box 1009 Cullman AL 35056 kevinj@cullmaneda.org 256.590.3190 256.739.1891
Eugene Johnson Associate Project Manager Alabama Department of Commerce 401 Adams Avenue Montgomery AL 36130 eugene.johnson@commerce.alabama.gov 205.532.1316 334.353.2851
Tanner Jones Research Analyst Baldwin County EDA P. O. Box 1340 Robertsdale AL 36567 tjones@baldwineda.com 601.436.0187 251.970.4081
Blair King Economic Development Representative Alabama Power Company PO Box 2641 Birmingham AL 35291 bking@southernco.com 205.908.3078 205.257.2138
David Langham VP, Investment Banking INTL FCStone Securities, Inc. 107 St. Francis St. Suite 990 Mobile AL 36602 david.langham@intlfcstone.com 251.605.3732 251.605.3732
Russ Lassiter Division Director Foresite Group 2128 Moores Mill Rd Suite C Auburn AL 36830 rlassiter@fg-inc.net 334.887.6064
Lee Lawson President & CEO Baldwin County EDA PO Box 1340 Robertsdale AL 36567 llawson@baldwineda.com 251.604.3053 251.970.4081
Jennifer Lowman Economic Development Specialist Phenix City Economic Development Department 931 Broad Street Phenix City AL 36867 jlowman@phenixcityal.us 706-573-2714 334.448.2855
Nathan Madison Economic Development Associate Alabama Department of Commerce 401 Adams Avenue, P.O. Box 304106 Montgomery AL 36130-4106 nathan.madison@commerce.alabama.gov 205.937.9611 334.546.9556
Tanya Maloney Director of Economic Development City of Heflin PO Box 128 Heflin AL 36264 tmaloney@cityofheflin.org 256.463.2290
Ben Mcghee Economic Development Officer City of Auburn 144 Tichenor Ave., Suite 2 Auburn AL 36830 bmcghee@auburnalabama.org 334.501.7270
Martha Miller Associate Balch & Bingham, LLP PO Box 306 Birmingham AL 35201 mlmiller@balch.com 205.492.1497 205.226.3478
Austin Monk Director, Washington County Economic Development I Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce PO Box 854 Chatom AL 36518 amonk@mobilechamber.com 334.332.0565 251.847.2810
Jacob Morgan Project Manager Covington County ED Commission 21754 Bill Benton Lane Andalusia AL 36421 jacob.morgan@covingtoncountyedc.com 251.776.0116 334.222.7040
Vincent Perez Economic Development Associate AIDT One Technology Court Montgomery AL 36116 vince.perez@commerce.alabama.gov 334.324.6937 334.353.1479
Blake Phelps Economic Development Coordinator City of Gulf Shores P.O. Box 299 Gulf Shores AL 36547 bphelps@gulfshoresal.gov 251.504.7266 251.968.1170
Alan Reeves Project Manager Birmingham Business Alliance 505 20th Street N, Suite 200 Birmingham AL 35203 areeves@birminghambusinessalliance.com 205.520.6297 205.241.8133
Russ Roberts Project Manager Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood 2701 1st Avenue South, Suite 100 Birmingham AL 35233 russ.roberts@gmcnetwork.com 205.568.2106 205.879.4462
David Rodgers Project Manager Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce PO Box 2187 Mobile AL 36652 drodgers@mobilechamber.com 251.802.4541 251.431.8657
Angela Smith Incentive Manager Alabama Department of Commerce 401 Adams Avenue Montgomery AL 36104 angelag.smith@commerce.alabama.gov 334.353.8113
Justice Smyth Director, Corporate Development Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce PO Box 79 Montgomery AL 36101 jsmyth@montgomerychamber.com 334.462.9196 334.240.9420
Dara Steele Business Development APM Terminals P.O. Box 130753 Birmingham AL 35213 dara.steele@apmterminals.com 205.545.5100 251.545.5100
Amelia Stehouwer Education & Research Specialist Auburn University 212A Extension Hall Auburn AL 36849 hallame@auburn.edu 334.559.0156 334.844.5394
Stephen Surles Field Operations Manager Tennessee Valley Authority 4960 Corporate Drive, Suite 125 Huntsville AL 35805 sdsurles@tva.gov 662.315.6897 615.232.6707
Penny Townson Project Manager Morgan County Economic Development Association 300 Market Street, N.E. Suite 2 Decatur AL 35601 pst@mceda.org 256.642.5008 256.353.1213
Jefferson Traywick Sr. Project Manager - Economic Development Birmingham Business Alliance 505 20th Street N Suite 200 Birmingham AL 35203 jtraywick@birminghambusinessalliance.com 205.706.2838 205.241.8130
Jamie Troutman Project Development Coordinator Cullman Economic Dev. Agency PO Box 1009 200 1st Avenue NE Cullman AL 35056 jamiet@cullmaneda.org 256.590.3081 256.739.1891
Jonathan Tullos Executive Director Wiregrass Economic Development Corporation PO Box 310130 Enterprise AL 36331 jtullos@wiregrassedc.com 334.447.8303 334.393.4769
Scott Voncannon Client Manager Retail Strategies 120 18th Street South, Suite 201 Birmingham AL 35233 scott@retailstrategies.com 205.482.1347 205.490.2827
Lindsay Ward Director of Business Development Calhoun County ED Council PO Box 2283 Anniston AL 36202 lindsayw@CalhounChamber.com 256.624.7427 256.237.3536
Will West Economic Development Specialist/Project Manager Chamber of Commerce of Huntsville/Madison County 225 Church St. Huntsville AL 35801 wwest@hsvchamber.org 256.924.6456 256.535.2049
Taylor Williams Governmental & Public Affairs PowerSouth Energy Cooperative 770 Washington Avenue, Suite 170 Montgomery AL 36104 taylor.williams@powersouth.com 334.324.4410 334.241.7372
D'Andre Wright Economic Development Rep Alabama Power Company 600 North 18th Street PO Box 483 Birmingham AL 35201 dwright@southernco.com 334.462.5132 205.257.5301
more Latest News
more Calendar
Location

2 North Jackson Street, Suite 302
Montgomery, AL 36104

contact

phone (334) 676.2085
fax (334) 676.2087
info@edaa.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal